Select your language



Bahrain belongs to the Gulf States, together with Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Oman. The pictures were taken in the years 2008 to 2016.

The photo archive is currently under construction .... more images can be seen here soon.

Wednesday, 27 November 2019